New CD

Back-South-Record-72 copy
Purchase “The Dirt Yard Choir” Record $12.95

with shipping ( $4.95 )


without shipping ( for local pickup or dropoff )

The Dirt Yard Choir song list:
1. Mississippi Honey Bee
2. Muddy Water
3. Sasquatch
4. Pallet on Sacred Ground
5. Back South
6. Train
7. Old Tyme Religion
8. Rooster
9. Dark Rambler
10. Hand to the Plow
11. Diggin’ Deep Down in a Hole
12. Alligator Moon
13. Fire in the Kitchen
14. 45
15. Try



Back South

Mississippi Honey Bee

Diggin’ Deep Down in a Hole

Get Along

45 (Alternate outtake)

Pallet on the Sacred Ground (Alternate outtake)

J-Boy Coin & the Whisky Horn

Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning




Web Design by Quill Pen